APEC Clean Coal Co-generation Power Plant 4 Pumps

Capacity: 42 MW

Limay Bataan Combined Cycle Power Plant Block A & B

21 Pumps

Capacity: 300 MW x 2

Mak-Ban Geothermal **Power Plant** 12 Pumps

Capacity: 55 MW x 6



Batangas Coal-fired Power Plant

15 Pumps Capacity: 300 MW x 2

> Mindanao Coal-fired **Power Plant**

> > 14 Pumps Capacity: 105 MW x 2

Cagayan de Oro **Water District Pump Station** 3 Pumps

Southern Mindanao **Coal-fired Power Plant**

2 Pumps Capacity: 100 MW x 2





La Mesa Pumping Station 14 Pumps **Pasig Pumping Station** 3 Pumps

Fort Bonifacio Pumping Station 4 Pumps

Pagbilao Coal-fired **Power Plant** 2 Pumps

Capacity : 367.5 MW x 2



Capacity: 246 MW





Capacity: 150 MW x 2





Iloilo Coal-fired Power Plant

10 Pumps

Capacity: 164 MW